Français
LOCATION and MAILING ADDRESS

Spectrum Educational Supplies Limited
150 Pony Drive
Newmarket, ON L3Y 7B6
Tel: 905-898-0031
Fax: 905-898-7458
Toll-Free Phone: 1-800-668-0600
Toll-Free Fax: 1-800-668-0602

CUSTOMER SERVICE

For all your questions and concerns, our customer service department may be reached Monday through Friday from 8:00am to 5:00pm EST, by phone or fax, or email at customerservice@spectrumed.com.

Marlene Breitkreutz
Customer Service Manager
mbreitkreutz@spectrumed.com

RETAIL LOCATION

All items shown in any of our catalogues are available in, or may be ordered through our Catalogue Outlet Store, located at our Head Office in Newmarket, Ontario.

Retail Location Hours:
Monday to Friday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Closed Sunday and all Statutory Holidays
Direct Phone: 905-954-4927

Suzanne Martini
Retail Store Manager
Located at Head Office
Tel: 905-954-4927
Fax: 905-898-0035
smartini@spectrumed.com
SALES & MARKETING

Please choose the Catalogue Sales Director or Sales Representative from the selection below that is appropriate to your region or area of discipline:

ONTARIO

Literacy | Arts & Crafts
Donna Arthurs
Catalogue Sales Director
Located at Head Office
Tel: 905-954-4915
Fax: 905-898-0035
darthurs@spectrumed.com


Early Years | Special Education
Franca DaSilva
Catalogue Sales Director
Located at Head Office
Tel: 905-954-4920
Fax: 905-898-0035
fdasilva@spectrumed.com


Elementary Science & Technology
Kristin Mogg
Catalogue Sales Director
Located at Head Office
Tel: 905-954-4917
Fax: 905-898-0035
kmogg@spectrumed.com


Secondary Science & Physical Education
Brent Craddock
Catalogue Sales Director
Located at Head Office
Tel: 905-898-0031 Ext. 4958
Fax: 905-898-0035
bcraddock@spectrumed.com


Elementary & Secondary Mathematics
John Kearns
Catalogue Sales Director
Located at Head Office
Tel: 905-954-4916
Fax: 905-898-0035
jkearns@spectrumed.com


Michelle Miles
Robotics Sales Specialist
Located at Head Office
Tel: 800-668-0600 Ext. 4937
Cel: 416-458-4832
Fax: 905-898-0035
mmiles@spectrumed.com

Michelle Linton
Inside Sales Representative | Tenders & Bids
Located at Head Office
Tel: 905-954-4926
Fax: 905-898-0035
mlinton@spectrumed.com



NATIONAL

Catalogue Sales Director
Healthcare
Stacey Haywood
150 Pony Drive
Newmarket, ON L3Y 7B6
Tel: 1-800-668-0600 Ext: 4918
Direct Line: 905-954-4918
Fax: 905-898-0035
shaywood@spectrumed.com


National Catalogue Contact
Farm & Ranch
Customer Service
150 Pony Drive
Newmarket, ON L3Y 7B6
Toll-Free Phone: 1-800-668-0600
Tel: 905-898-0031
Fax: 905-898-0035
customerservice@spectrumed.com


Catalogue Sales Director
Whirl-Pak®, Senior Activities, Nutrition & Good Time Attractions
Kimberley Barton
150 Pony Drive
Newmarket, ON L3Y 7B6
Tel: 1-800-668-0600 Ext: 4913
Direct Line: 905-954-4913
Fax: 905-898-0035
kbarton@spectrumed.com


ALBERTA | SASKATCHEWAN | MANITOBA
Jeff Warner
Robotics
Calgary, AB
Tel: 403-462-6643
Fax: 1-800-668-0602
robotics@spectrumed.com




BRITISH COLUMBIA | YUKON | ALBERTA
Sales
Vancouver, BC
Tel: 604-789-3277
Fax: 1-800-668-0602
bcsales@spectrumed.com


ALBERTA | NWT | NUNAVUT
Lori Stedman
Sales Representative
Calgary, AB
Tel: 403-462-0335
Fax: 1-800-668-0602
lori.stedman@spectrumed.com


MANITOBA | SASKATCHEWAN
Colin Gilmore
Sales Representative
Winnipeg, MB
Tel: 204-612-6585
Fax: 1-800-668-0602
cgilmore@spectrumed.com


ATLANTIC PROVINCES
Doug Lind
Sales Representative
Halifax, NS
Tel: 902.759.7443
Fax: 1-800-668-0602
dlind@spectrumed.com


QUÉBEC

Spectrum Nasco Québec
102A Chemin du Tremblay
Boucherville, QC J4B 6Z6
Veuillez noter que les appels en provenance do Québec seront acheminés automatiquement à nos bureaux du Québec.
Tel: 450-641-9696
Tel: 800-344-7626 ou 800-668-0600

Communiquer en Français
infoquebec@spectrumed.com

Communicate in English
infoquebec@spectrumed.com


ADMINISTRATION

Brett Caldwell
President
bcaldwell@spectrumed.com

Francis Liu
Controller
fliu@spectrumed.com

Wayne Langdon
National Sales Director
wlangdon@spectrumed.com

Cheri Baker
A/R Supervisor
cbaker@spectrumed.com

Carrie Mansell
Human Resources Manager
cmansell@spectrumed.com

 
Let us show you how to get here with Google Maps. Let us show you how to get here with Google Maps.  Get directions to our Retail Outlet Store: